Maia’s Visions 0_0


Re-blogging from my Island in the Stream.

Islands in the Stream

The other night I saw in my mind’s eye a circle of mountains – I thought – but later Thoth tells me this was in a cavern deep inside the Earth – not “Interior World” but deep, immense cavern.

Amid the points of these inner “mountains” I saw what could only be described as Illumined human-like Beings. They were each individually surrounded by a crystalline light field – sort of like a test tube turned upside-down over them. They were standing erect in this crystal-light substance. I felt a building, a synchronizing of energies among them. It was almost as if they were having crystals grown within them.

So I ask ThothHorRa: Can you tell me who these beings are, what their purpose is and where are they?

Thoth: They are the Dubakai or Crystalline Ones from the 12th dimension. They are becoming attuned to the crystalline matrix of…

View original post 608 more words

One thought on “Maia’s Visions 0_0

  1. *Maia, * * As I read your vision & description of these beings, and their being related to the Carlsbad caverns, the turned over test-tube, etc., to me they were ‘growing/developing’ like stalagmites. Pretty far-out impression – yet there it was.

    * *Also – I related to the universal ‘sound’ you described. Only through my training in deep listening did I come to realize **one day that I have always had an underpresence of sound & angelic singing in my brain – so low that without my practice to listen deeply, I had never heard it until that day when I could detect it, and of coure since then I have always been able to tune in to hearing it.

    * *in a dream the other night I was singing along with the choir in Latin words that were typed into the screen for me to follow along. It may have actually been a language that resembles Latin because when I awoke & tried to remember it all – the words were very like Latin but I recognized that there was also a difference.

    I want to say Maia that I am very glad to hear of your experiences – especially in this time we are in where it seems that nothing is as it seems or as we have known it, without a clear picture or knowing of where this leads.

    * *The closer I get to my true self, the more I realize that all my life I have not felt a ‘fit’ with those around me and have worn a facade that looks like what others wish to see – but I have worn it for my safety. I am now coming to realize this part of myself, not as something alien to others but as that part of me that may be the genuine core of who I am & which will lead me into the future.

    * *An interesting realization – as I find it challenging to what little patience I have these days for us to move into the higher dimesional reality – this nether region of needing to have one foot in 3rd & the other in 4-5th no longer works for me & the complete shift needs to happen soooon.

    * *I admire your ability to write of these things the way you do – of your advisor who is a part of you – it is difficult for me to narrow my own experiences so well as they are never so willing to give-up their connection to one source. Can be very confusing and therefore I simply have difficulty expressing them all coherently! :-))

    * *All my best!

    * *~ marty * *

    *

    On Thu, Oct 17, 2013 at 4:24 PM, The Crystalline Matrix wrote:

    > ** > Maia Kyi’Ra Nartoomid posted: “Re-blogging from my Island in the > Stream.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

