Lady of Light


OSIRIS ARISING

Aqua Lemuria Lady of Light - photo by Maia Aqua Lemuria Lady of Light – photo by Maia

Yesterday I had a wonderful and enLIGHTening visit from my island SiStar, Amma Sophia Rose. Amma is one of the foremost Andara Keepers on this planet. She told me her story of the “Lady of Light” – a 163 pound Aqua Lemuria Andara which has been in her guardianship for some years now. Actually, I have been in the presence of this marvelous Andara when I visited Amma’s temple home on this island a few years ago. It is definitely inhabited by a powerful Light entity!

Maia & Amma with Crystal Skulls

Amma shared with me that many people immediately see a crystal skull inside it. When I was with this Lady of Light I do not recall seeing the skull, but when she began to share the story with me here in my home as we sat holding her…

View original post 950 more words

Leave a Reply

