Star Lords, Crystal Skulls & the Reparation


OSIRIS ARISING

composite art by Maia composite art by Maia

Many years ago, a young man in my life said to me that the biggest difference between us was that to me, everything meant something and for him, nothing meant anything. My inner-planes mentor ThothHorRa has told me that both are correct…in the realm of quantum physics it is how you observe it.

For many of us in the human element – especially in these times – we see that everything MUST mean something. We are searching for the clues of our nature, our reason for existence and for being here on this planet. How did we get here and where are we going…and mostly importantly, why are we even in existence as what we call “souls”?  All BIG and IMPORTANT questions to us. That is our focus and therefor, destiny – to recover knowledge of Self.

I preface this article with these thoughts, as for me…

View original post 2,083 more words

Leave a Reply

