Enter THOTH!


OSIRIS ARISING

Host for The Thoth Dweller - made of Smelted Quartz Host for The Thoth Dweller – made of Smelted Quartz

Because my inner-planes mentor, ThothHorRa had told me he was one of the Metatron Dwellers -those whose Crystal Skulls were in other dimensions now – I had thought that his Crystal Skull would not be hosted on this Earth – at least not in my lifetime. However, just as I finished with his transmission on the Osiris Fire Star Kachina, Thoth presented me with a surprize. His Crystal Skull is indeed in another dimension, but it is one held within the central sun atoma of the Earth! Energetically it is not the same as those Dwellers sequestered in the firmament of the Interior Domain of the Earth (as many are). Before we begin with Thoth’s transmission to me on this, here is what I wrote about the central sun atoma of the earth in 1980:

The atoma, or central sun…

View original post 1,406 more words

Leave a Reply

