Kaua’i Starstreams Gathering


OSIRIS ARISING

1655991-386742414835340-5744858767015319784-n

~~~~~~~~~~~~

We gathered in mine and my housemate’s Jessica’s home today for the connection and honoring of the Arcadia Starstreams entrance into the Earth on this day of May 29th, 2916. After sharing with this friends, a basic overview of the cosmic-earth event, I began to receive more.

Unfortunately, it was not taped, so I decided to don my avatar body and share with you what came through that I can remember, before I forget it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~

Our Gathering on the Lanai

All my Arcadia Starstrams videos

~~~~~~~~~~~~

To support my many free publishings, videos and art and to receive access to much more, PLEASE BECOME A MEMBER OF MY KYI’RA PORTAL.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

View original post

Leave a Reply

