NESIA Re-Location to Crestone, CO


crestone

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yes, it is happening! I am moving back to Crestone, Colorado, where I was guided to live in from 1994-1999. It was there I married Simeon Nartoomid and we developed together a Mystery School. I have always felt it was my true home. In Feburary of 2017 I will be returning – with an expansion of the New Earth Star Inner Academy and Templar Priory of the White Stone.

In this first video I am talking about  the “Prophecy” and my past time there.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Overview of the sacred history and current spiritual offerings of Crestone.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Video Simeon and I had made in 1997 featuring our spiritual work in Crestone.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PLEASE SUPPORT ALL THE FREE INFORMATION I OFFER ON THE INTERNET BY SUBSCRIBING TO MY KYI’RA PORTAL, PARTAKING OF MY SERVICES OR DONATING TO MY NON-PROFIT SET UP FOR THIS PURPOSE. The donation page allows you to choose recurring auto payments. Even a small recurring donation would be greatly appreciated.

TO RECEIVE ANNOUNCEMENTS ON ALL MY CURRENT STUFF
SIGN UP ON MY MAILCHIMP LIST!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Leave a Reply

